Home » News & Blogs » Ultima Thule Flyby
Bookmark and Share
Tom's Astronomy Blog

Ultima Thule Flyby

1 Jan 2019, 14:44 UTC
Ultima Thule Flyby
(200 words excerpt, click title or image to see full post)

Ultima Thule flyby signal acquisition comes first at 14:45 UT / 09:45 ET. I’ll leave the link up for the post flyby press conference a couple hours later (16:30 UT / 11:30 ET).

Latest Vodcast

Latest Podcast

Advertise PTTU

NASA Picture of the Day

Astronomy Picture of the Day

astronomy_pod