Home » News & Blogs » This Week on The Space Show
Bookmark and Share
Parabolic Arc

This Week on The Space Show

28 Sep 2020, 14:20 UTC
This Week on The Space Show
(200 words excerpt, click title or image to see full post)

This Week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

1. Monday, Sept. 28, 2020; 7 PM PDT (9 PM CDT; 10 PM EDT) No programming for today.

2. Tuesday, Sept. 29 2020, 7 PM PDT (9 PM CDT; 10 PM EDT) We welcome back DR. ROBERT ZUBRIN to discuss the virtual Mars Society 2020 conference and more.

3. Wednesday, Sept. 30, 2020; Hotel Mars TBA pre-recorded. See upcoming show menu on the home page for program details.

4. Thursday, Oct. 1,, 2020: 9:30-11 AM PDT; 11:30 AM-1 PM CDT; 12:30-2 PM EDT: No program for this date.

5. Friday, Oct. 2 , 2020; 9:30-11 AM PDT; 11:30 AM-1 PM CDT; 12:30-2 PM EDT: We welcome GRANT BONIN, VP of Business Development for Spaceflight.

6. Sunday, Oct. 4, 2020 12-1:30 PM PDT, (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT):We welcome DR. ROBERT (SAM) WILSON OF THE AEROSPACE CORP regarding his paper, “The Value of Space.”

Latest Vodcast

Latest Podcast

Advertise PTTU

NASA Picture of the Day

Astronomy Picture of the Day

astronomy_pod