Home » News & Blogs » This Week on The Space Show
Bookmark and Share
Parabolic Arc

This Week on The Space Show

14 Sep 2020, 13:34 UTC
This Week on The Space Show
(200 words excerpt, click title or image to see full post)

This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

1. Monday, Sept. 14, 2020; 7 PM PDT (9 PM CDT; 10 PM EDT) No programming for today.

2. Tuesday, Sept. 15, 2020, 7 PM PDT (9 PM CDT; 10 PM EDT) We welcome back DR. AJAY KOTHARI to discuss lunar return and more. His company is Astrox.

3. Wednesday, Sept. 16, 2020; Hotel Mars TBA pre-recorded. See upcoming show menu on the home page for program details.

4. Thursday, Sept.17 2020: 9:30-11 AM PDT; 11:30 AM-1 PM CDT; 12:30-2 PM EDT: No program for this date.

5. Friday, Sept. 18 , 2020; 9:30-11 AM PDT; 11:30 AM-1 PM CDT; 12:30-2 PM EDT: We welcome Dr. PETER HAGUE from the UK regarding his work in developed new methods for analyzing radio interferometry data. See his full bio on the website.

6. Sunday, Sept. 20 , 2020 12-1:30 PM PDT, (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT):We welcome WAYNE WHITE back to the program to discuss his Space Pioneer Act.

Latest Vodcast

Latest Podcast

Advertise PTTU

NASA Picture of the Day

Astronomy Picture of the Day

astronomy_pod