Home » News & Blogs » This Week on The Space Show
Bookmark and Share
Parabolic Arc

This Week on The Space Show

27 Jul 2020, 14:11 UTC
This Week on The Space Show
(200 words excerpt, click title or image to see full post)

This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

1. Monday, July 27 2020; 7 PM PDT (9 PM CDT; 10 PM EDT) No programming for today.

2. Tuesday, July 28 2020, 7 PM PDT (9 PM CDT; 10 PM EDT) We welcome back JEFF SMITH regarding his recent Space Review article, CSI: Rocket Science, from July 13, 2020. See https://thespacereview.com/article/3986/1.

3. Wednesday, July 29, 2020; Hotel Mars TBA pre-recorded. See upcoming show menu on the home page for program details.

4. Thursday, July 30, 2020: 7-8:30 PM PDT (9-10:30 pm CDT; 10-11:30 PM EDT): No special program today.

5. Friday, July 31 , 2020; 9:30-11 AM PDT; 11:30 AM-1 PM CDT; 12:30-2 PM EDT. We welcome SCOTT HERMAN on Geospatial Intelligence & Dawn to Dawn Monitoring.

6. Sunday, August 2, 2020 12-1:30 PM PDT, (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT): We welcome back Dr. KEN DAVIDIAN regarding his space tourism work.

Latest Vodcast

Latest Podcast

Advertise PTTU

NASA Picture of the Day

Astronomy Picture of the Day

astronomy_pod