Home » News & Blogs » This Week on The Space Show
Bookmark and Share
Parabolic Arc

This Week on The Space Show

20 Jul 2020, 13:54 UTC
This Week on The Space Show
(200 words excerpt, click title or image to see full post)

This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

1. SPECIAL SHOW: Monday, July 20, 2020; 7 PM PDT (9 PM CDT; 10 PM EDT) We welcome RAND SIMBERG back for Evoloterra and Apollo 11 on the 51st anniversary of going to the Moon.

2. Tuesday, July 21 2020, 7 PM PDT (9 PM CDT; 10 PM EDT) We welcome back DR. PAT PATTERSON to tell us about the all virtual Small Sat Conference this year. Don’t miss it.

3. Wednesday, July 22, 2020; Hotel Mars TBA pre-recorded. See upcoming show menu on the home page for program details.

4. Thursday, July 23, 2020: 7-8:30 PM PDT (9-10:30 pm CDT; 10-11:30 PM EDT): No special program today.

5. Friday, July 24, 2020; 9:30-11 AM PDT; 11:30 AM-1 PM CDT; 12:30-2 PM EDT. We welcome back STEVEN WOLFE regarding Beyond Earth Organization and space settlement important news.

6. Sunday, July 26 2020 12-1:30 PM PDT, (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT): We welcome Dr. MICHAEL GLEASON of the Aerospace Corp regarding his new paper, “The Value of Space.”

Latest Vodcast

Latest Podcast

Advertise PTTU

NASA Picture of the Day

Astronomy Picture of the Day

astronomy_pod