Home » News & Blogs » This Week on The Space Show
Bookmark and Share
Parabolic Arc

This Week on The Space Show

29 Jun 2020, 13:50 UTC
This Week on The Space Show
(200 words excerpt, click title or image to see full post)

This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

1 Monday, June 29; 7 PM PDT (9 PM CDT; 10 PM EDT) No special programming for this date.

2. Tuesday, June 30, 2020, 7 PM PDT (9 PM CDT; 10 PM EDT) We welcome back ROD PYLE with Dr. ANTHONY PAUSTIAN for the NSS Day In Space and a look at ISDC 2021.

3. Wednesday, July 1, 2020; Hotel Mars TBA pre-recorded. See upcoming show menu on the home page for program details.

4. Thursday, July 2, 2020: 7-8:30 PM PDT (9-10:30 pm CDT; 10-11:30 PM EDT): No special program today.

5. Friday, July 3, 2020; 9:30-11 AM PDT; 11:30 AM-1 PM CDT; 12:30-2 PM EDT. No show due to the July 4th holiday weekend.

6. Sunday, July 6, 2020 12-1:30 PM PDT, (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT): No show today due to July 4th holiday weekend.

Latest Vodcast

Latest Podcast

Advertise PTTU

NASA Picture of the Day

Astronomy Picture of the Day

astronomy_pod