Home » News & Blogs » This Week on The Space Show
Bookmark and Share
Parabolic Arc

This Week on The Space Show

6 Apr 2020, 17:13 UTC
This Week on The Space Show
(200 words excerpt, click title or image to see full post)

This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

1. Monday, April 6, 7 PM PDT (9 PM CDT; 10 PM EDT) No special programming these two days this week.

2. Tuesday, April 7, 2020, 7 PM PDT (9 PM CDT; 10 PM EDT) We welcome back DR. CHARLES LIMOLI for his latest space radiation and cognitive issues.

3. Wednesday, April 8, Hotel Mars TBA pre-recorded. See upcoming show menu on the home page for program details.

4. Thursday, April 9, 2020: 7-8:30 PM PDT (9-10:30 pm CDT; 10-11:30 PM EDT): No special show today.

5. Friday, April 10, 2020; 9:30-11 AM PDT; 11:30 AM-1 PM CDT; 12:30-2 PM EDT. We welcome back MIKE SNEAD, PE to discuss aerospace design, engineering, and testing issues.

5. Sunday, April 12, 2020 12-1:30 PM PDT, (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT): We welcome back OPEN LINES. All space, steam, science, STEM and virus calls welcome. First time callers wanted. Speak to other callers.

Latest Vodcast

Latest Podcast

Advertise PTTU

NASA Picture of the Day

Astronomy Picture of the Day

astronomy_pod