Home » News & Blogs » This Week on The Space Show: Me
Bookmark and Share
Parabolic Arc

This Week on The Space Show: Me

13 Jan 2020, 18:29 UTC
This Week on The Space Show: Me
(200 words excerpt, click title or image to see full post)

I’m going to appear on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston on Friday, Jan. 17, 2020 from 9:30-11 AM PST (11:30 AM-1 PM CST, 12:30-2 PM EST, 1730 GMT). We’ll be talking about the latest news and updates. You can listen in live here.

The full schedule for the week is below.

1. Monday, Jan. 13, 2020; 7 PM PST (9 PM CST; 10 PM EST) No special programming today.

2. SPECIAL TIME: Tuesday, Jan. 14, 2020: 6 PM PST (8 pm CST; 9 PM EST): We welcome JANELLE WELLONS of JPL to discuss future Titan settlement prosects and space mission instrument and related engineering topics.

3. Wednesday, Jan. 15, 2020, Pre-recorded Hotel Mars Program with John Batchelor. See Upcoming Show on The Space Show website for details.

4. Thursday, Jan. 16, 2020: 7-8:30 PM PST (9-10:30 pm CST; 10-11:30 PM EST): No special program today.

5. Friday, January 17,, 2020; 9:30-11 AM PST; 11:30 AM-1 PM CST; 12:30-2 PM EST. We welcome back DOUG MESSIER of Parabolic Arc for news and updates.

6. Sunday, Jan. 19, 2020 12-1:30 PM PST, (3-4:30 PM EST, 2-3:30 PM CST): We welcome our OPEN LINES program. All ...

Latest Vodcast

Latest Podcast

Advertise PTTU

NASA Picture of the Day

Astronomy Picture of the Day

astronomy_pod