Home » News & Blogs » This Week on The Space Show
Bookmark and Share
Parabolic Arc

This Week on The Space Show

7 Oct 2019, 16:25 UTC
This Week on The Space Show
(200 words excerpt, click title or image to see full post)

This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

1. Monday, Oct. 7, 2019; 7 PM PDT (9 pm CDT; 10 PM EDT) We welcome John Blincow of The Gateway Foundation to the show.

2. Tuesday, Oct. 8 , 2019: 7-8:30 PM PDT (9-10:30 pm CDT; 10-11:30 PM EDT): We welcome back GARY OLESON regarding his article, “Apollo and the Chinese Treasure Fleets.”

3. Wednesday, Oct. 9 2019: Pre-recorded Hotel Mars Program with John Batchelor. See Upcoming Show on The Space Show website for details.

4 Friday, Oct. 11, 2019; 9:30-11 AM PDT; 11:30 AM-1 PM CDT; 12:30-2 PM EDT. We welcome back AL GLOBUS for news and updates regarding his LEO low radiation space station/habitat.

5. Sunday, Oct. 13 , 2019 12-1:30 PM PDT, (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT): OPEN LINES. Let Us know what is on your mind.

Latest Vodcast

Latest Podcast

Advertise PTTU

NASA Picture of the Day

Astronomy Picture of the Day

astronomy_pod