Home » News & Blogs » SpaceX Launch Live
Bookmark and Share
Tom's Astronomy Blog

SpaceX Launch Live

12 Jun 2019, 06:28 UTC
SpaceX Launch Live
(200 words excerpt, click title or image to see full post)

Mission: RADARSAT Constellation (Deployment at about T +54 mins)

Spaceport: Vandenberg AFB California – Space Launch Complex 4E (SLC-4E)

Launch window open: 14:17 UTC / 10:17 ET

Launch window close: 14:30 UTC / 10:30 ET

Alternate window is 24 hours later (on 13 June)

Reused Falcon 9? Yes, it was the Crew Dragon 1st stage in March 2019.

Landing attempt? Yes and at SpaceX’s Landing Zone 4 (LZ-4) at Vandenberg Air Force Base! Should get some good looks at it.

Replays later in the day.

Good luck SpaceX!

Latest Vodcast

Latest Podcast

Advertise PTTU

NASA Picture of the Day

Astronomy Picture of the Day

astronomy_pod