Home » News & Blogs » Live coverage: Delta 4 rocket set for launch Friday from Cape Canaveral
Bookmark and Share
Spaceflight Now

Live coverage: Delta 4 rocket set for launch Friday from Cape Canaveral

15 Mar 2019, 05:24 UTC
Live coverage: Delta 4 rocket set for launch Friday from Cape Canaveral
(200 words excerpt, click title or image to see full post)

Live coverage of the countdown and launch of a United Launch Alliance Delta 4 rocket with the U.S. Air Force’s tenth Wideband Global SATCOM communications satellite. Text updates will appear automatically below. Follow us on Twitter.

ULA’s live video coverage of the Delta 4 launch will begin March 15 at 6:30 p.m. EDT (2230 GMT). We will have live updates available on this page beginning at 2 p.m. EDT (1800 GMT).

Latest Vodcast

Latest Podcast

Advertise PTTU

NASA Picture of the Day

Astronomy Picture of the Day

astronomy_pod