Home » News & Blogs » This Week on The Space Show
Bookmark and Share
Parabolic Arc

This Week on The Space Show

20 Mar 2017, 16:36 UTC
This Week on The Space Show
(200 words excerpt, click title or image to see full post)

This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:
1. Monday, March 20, 2017: 2-3:30 PM PDT (5-6:30 PM EDT, 4-5:30 PM CDT): We welcome LAURA MONTGOMERY, ATTY. Ms. Montgomery, a former regulation attorney will speak to Article 6 of the OST and much more.
2. Tuesday, March 21, 2017: 7-8:30 PM PDT, 10-11:30 PM EDT, 9-10:30 PM CDT: We welcome back DWIGHT STEVEN-BONIECKI regarding his new book and film on Skylab.
3. Friday, March 24, 2016: 9:30-11AM PDT; (12:30-2 PM EDT; 11:30 AM – 1 PM CDT): No show today working on tax matters. Check the website newsletter for updates.
4. Sunday, March 26, 2017: 12-1:30 PM DST (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT): Open Lines. First time callers welcome as are all space and STEM topics..

Latest Vodcast

Latest Podcast

Advertise PTTU

NASA Picture of the Day

Astronomy Picture of the Day

astronomy_pod