Home » News & Blogs » -fin-
Bookmark and Share
Cosmic Diary


10 Jan 2010, 16:24 UTC
(200 words excerpt, click title or image to see full post)

IYA2009 has finished!

Catherine Cesarsky, outgoing IAU President, ends IYA2009.
And here are the main players: left to right we have Lars Lindberg Christensen, Robert Williams, Catherine Cesarsky, Franco Pacini, and Pedro Russo.

Thanks for reading! I’m going to collapse now.

Latest Vodcast

Latest Podcast

Advertise PTTU

NASA Picture of the Day

Astronomy Picture of the Day