Home » News & Blogs » STS-129 Flight Day 12 Planned Activities
Bookmark and Share
Space Fellowship

STS-129 Flight Day 12 Planned Activities

27 Nov 2009, 09:03 UTC
STS-129 Flight Day 12 Planned Activities
(200 words excerpt, click title or image to see full post)

6:28 GMT (1:28 am EST) – Atlantis Crew Wake Up
9:43 GMT (4:43 am EST) – Atlantis Deorbit Preparations Begin
10:56 GMT (5:56 am EST) – Payload Bay Door Closing
13:36 GMT (8:36 am EST) – Atlantis Deorbit Burn
14:31 GMT (9:31 am EST) – MILA C-Band Radar Acquisition Of Atlantis
14:44 GMT (9:44 am EST) – KSC Landing

© Klaus [...]

Latest Vodcast

Latest Podcast

Advertise PTTU

NASA Picture of the Day

Astronomy Picture of the Day

astronomy_pod