Home » News & Blogs » Crew prepares for landing
Bookmark and Share
Hubble Servicing Mission 4 Blog

Crew prepares for landing

21 May 2009, 23:07 UTC
Crew prepares for landing
(200 words excerpt, click title or image to see full post)

Atlantis had a flawless landing at Edwards Air Force Base at 17:40 CEST (11:40 a.m. EDT). Welcome home!
NASA’s latest update: A post-landing news conference with managers at Kennedy Space Center is expected in approx. 30 minutes. A crew news conference is tentative and will be announced later. The ceremony to welcome the astronauts back will be held at 23:00 CEST (5 p.m. EDT) Tuesday at Houston’s Ellington Field.

Latest Vodcast

Latest Podcast

Advertise PTTU

NASA Picture of the Day

Astronomy Picture of the Day

astronomy_pod